Diapers.com follow-up

logo_diapers

Before Brooke and I left to visit my family in Michigan, I placed an order from Diapers.com.  I was pretty excited about it because I was able to get such a great deal!

Even though I’m pretty sure I forgot to go through Shop At Home when I actually placed my order (ugh!!), it was a great deal.  And I couldn’t believe the shipping was so fast!!  I hit submit at 9am and by 11am, I got a shipping confirmation!  Wow!!  It was on Grandma & Grandpa’s doorstep less than 48 hours later!

Now I’ve found that there is a rebate offer out there too.  On the surface, its offering a free magazine subscription, but if you keep reading you see that they’ll send you a check for $14.97 if you fill out this rebate form.

So here’s a quick recap:

Use code: TIREDMOMMY to get $10 off your first order of $49 or more.

Then use code: 10PERCENT to get 10% off everything except diapers and formula.

Then after you get your order send in the rebate form to  get $ 14.97.

And if you’re smarter than me, you’ll remember to go to Shop At Home first so you can get 3.5% of your order back.

Leave a comment

Filed under Good Deals, Travels

Leave a Reply

