Great deals at diapers.com!

Brooke and I are headed up to Michigan next week to visit my family.  On these trips instead of dealing with packing diapers, wipes and those types of things, I buy online and have them shipped to my parent’s house.  Last time I went through Amazon but noticed they weren’t offering cashback at Shop At Home so I started looking for alternatives.  Am I glad I did!!!  I had heard of Diapers.com but hadn’t really checked them out.  I found codes that got me $10 off my order for being a new customer, 10% off everything but diapers, wipes & formulas PLUS there were online instant coupons for Pampers!!  I also saw that they accept manufactuers’ coupons & formula checks – you just have to mail them in!  Last but not least, there is free shipping for orders of $49 or more!

You can get the great deals too!!

Go to diapers.com.

Shop to your heart’s desire.

Enter in code TIREDMOMMY to get $10 off your order of $49 or more.

Use code 10PERCENT to get 10% off your order excluding diapers, wipes & formula.

I bought diapers, wipes and some cold weather gear for Brooke…my $62 order became $48.50!  Plus, I’ll get 1.5% back through Shop At Home.

3 Comments

Filed under Good Deals, Travels

3 responses to “Great deals at diapers.com!

  1. Hi!
    You won one of the $5 Dollar Dinner Cookbooks on my blog! Please confirm by emailing me.

  2. Pingback: Diapers.com follow-up « Tired Mommy Tales

  3. Pingback: Diapers.com follow-up |

Leave a Reply

