Swagbucks

I had planned to share this last week but life happened and it got pushed back.  Swagbucks is a website that rewards you for something you already do – search the Internet.  When you do an Internet search on the Swagbucks website (or even more convenient, the toolbar) you have the potential to earn 1 to 5 swagbucks.  Sometimes you don’t get any, most times you get 1 swagbuck.  You can also earn Swagbucks for shopping through the site, finding Swagcodes, trading in old cell phones & CDs, etc.

Swagbucks can be redeemed for a variety of things.  Entries in Swagstakes, gift cards, sports memorabilia, music, toys…..  I typically only earn 1 or 2 Swagbucks in a day but I figure, I’m already doing web searches, might as well get rewarded for it.  I believe I would earn more if I could add the toolbar to my browser at work.

Click the image below for more info!

Search & Win

Leave a comment

Filed under Good Deals

Leave a Reply

